Kite-surfers

A quiet day today. MrsCyclops and I went to a gallery in Leith then The Georgian House in Charlotte Square (central Edinburgh). We stopped off at the seafront at Silverknowes on the way home for a wee stroll, and took lots of pictures of kite-surfers.

Oh, and MrsCyclops made me some lovely Thai Green Curry for my dinner!

update
Gutted to discover that the rules for Momentum require that you "must have obtained permission of any people featured in the entries or their parents/guardians if children under 16 are featured". So I thought this would be a Momentum entry for me, but sadly it can't be. If I'd known, I could have waited until he came out of the water I suppose. How is anyone else managing to find sport to shoot where they can get permission?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.