Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Victorian Post Box

What a rainy horrible day it has been today. I've done a few chores, but mostly I've been reading and watching rugby.

Once the rugby had ended (another win for England Saxons with a really good performance from a Worcester Warriors player, Matt Mullan) the rain didn't seem quite as heavy so I thought it would be an idea to go out for a drive in search of a blip.

My idea was to take some thatched cottage photos, I love these cottages - they all look so different and there are quite a few near where we live. But on our drive we saw this lovely Victorian post box and I couldn't resist blipping it.

This house next to it does look in need of a Master Thatcher's tlc but that adds to its quaintness I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.