Hop Barn

By hopbarn

Ludlow Castle

I had a lovely afternoon in Ludlow today with a twitter friend, @ShropsDan . We were testing a Treasure Trail for @TreasureTrailsW . Some of the clues were quite hard and we had to retrace our steps a few times but we got the right murderer and the right tool for murder in the end. We also got to see lots of Ludlow that we wouldn't normally have noticed.

If you'd like to see more pictures taken in Ludlow this afternoon, click here.

Dan did a lovely blog which you can read if you click on this link.

I would definitely recommend this as an interesting way to spend the afternoon. The only improvement would have been for the route to have gone down to the Green Cafe for some of their Lemon Polenta cake and a view of the river. As it was, we were desperate for a drink near to Costa Coffee at Tescos.


Thanks Dan for choosing this picture. I have edited it a little bit, I hope I haven't gone too far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.