PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

To Infinity and Beyond

Well Wales anyway.

7 am mist over the river Severn.

I do not think I have taken a picture before with less in it!

It seems quite appropriate to take this picture with a Sony Alpha, as I have only recently understood that the sideways 8, the greek letter alpha appears on all of our lenses to mark the focus to infinity.

What I fail to understand is why they use alpha, which is the first letter of the greek alphabet and is a synonym for first. But then the depths of my ignorance never fail to amaze me.


In other exciting news... today I have been trusted with the supermarket shopping. I have been provided with 2 seperate lists for Aldi and Tesco's with strict instructions to avoid any deviation or repitition. Rest assured there will certainly be no hesitation!


Lunchtime Edit: In even more exciting news, Ugly Naked Guy made a re-appearance today, he was applying gloss to his guttering!

and I managed to get a shot of him. Fortunately he has his back turned to us, unfortunately you can see his front reflected in the window!

I put the blip in my blipfolio, link below:

Ugly Naked Guy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.