Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

EXPRESS

Today went the office early as lunch time started our 573km journey to City of Hämeenlinna with my friend Mr.T where the annual kendo camp for kyu-grade members is held.

For the camp I have the main responsibility of the junior groups agenda, which I have planned with one other dan-grade member. At the camp we also have to guide some other not so experienced instructors to plan the details and follow the agenda with the junior group to receive their 1st class instructor diploma (as we already have the 2nd one).

The journey to Hämeenlinna took almost seven hours and I'm really happy our car has AC as the lowest temperature during the journey was +30.5 degrees of Celcius. It's going to be a swetty camp I can tell you that.. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.