An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

It's Tuesday....nearly the weekend :)

It's blip and run for me at the moment! I need to get into a better routine for blipping during the week. Have the blip in the bag by lunchtime so I can upload it as soon as I get in from work!!!

Think I managed to finally catch up with all my comments....just in time for today's blips to arrive! LOL! Will get back on top of it later!

Not much to report today...work and home and about to start dinner. Such an exciting life!

Still totally in love with The House. Had a couple of wee wobbles this morning about whether the location is too remote for our purposes but don't think it is. The good news is I have spoken to someone in the education dept and they have no problem with A staying at his school, even if we move out of the authority. Just have to check with the Local Authority we are (I mean would be :) moving to, if they would be happy for him to stay there...and if that seems ok then need to have a second visit to consider the minor adaptations required.

I just know if I go back into The House D will have to drag me back out again!!!

Hope everyone's having a good Tuesday.

Oh, and today's blip is just me playing about with the left over lemon from the weekend G&Ts :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.