Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Jumping Lucy flash.........

To make the most of the sun we went straight to Hatton after school,armed with pre cooked BBQ crumbed chicken goujons and crisps....always need the crisps.......Met Moonchops and her boys there as we like to use our annual passes at every available opportunity god knows we pay enough.Also I had a tiny testy moment when they switched the giant inflatables off 10 minutes before closing,I asked them to switch them back on,which to be fair the young man did,I explained for 16.50 a month direct debit my children wanted that precious 10 minutes... he was very nice,but his boss is not so kind,I will be having words......
Earlier in the day five of us went shopping to Touchwood in Solihull,where I had a cup cake for starters and then half an hour later needed my lunch...my days revolve around my next gobful mouthful of food,I dream about cakes..I had a dream once that someone took my electric hand whisk BEFORE I had fluffed my cake mix...it was the worst dream ever,worse than falling off a balcony !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.