Paul by myself

By PJSHADOW

Out with the old.

The landlord has finally found the time to rip out all the old windows in our flats and replace them with shiny new double glazed ones.

Great I'll really get to reap the benefits of these with three weeks left on my tenancy!

At least I get to clean up all the mess they made installing them!

Result!

The only real winners here (other than the next tenants I suppose) are you blip-fans as I managed to snap a half decent picture of some of the old windows before they were disposed of.

If this photo was a film, and the internet was BBC3, and this website was the programme Great Movie Mistakes, then you'd probably be hearing Robert Webb point out that the camera man's reflection is clearly visible in this shot.

What a mistake to make!

Although saying that upon reflection I think it adds a certain something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.