Lali's World

By Lali

A band taking a break

Been working today so, unfortunately no chances to see the beach again. It had to be something in the Royal Mile on my way back from work because I didn't have much time to look around for good things to take pictures of. So That's what I found.

I would have liked to hear them playing, unfortunately I had no time to stop.

At work it was reasonably busy. Nothing of much interest to report apart from a really good looking guy in one of my tours wanting to have a picture taken with me. I wonder what he's gonna say when he gets back to his country. Maybe "I pulled this really good looking girl" hahahahaha! Only kidding!

The weather was rather hot today for Edinburgh standards and it didn't rain, so it was all good!

Getting ready for my Birthday celebrations now. Having a couple of drinks with my workmates tomorrow after work, and then having a few friends around in my flat on Thursday evening. So it might be a late blip tomorrow!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments and stars on my beach blip. I do really appreciate them! I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.