Ausmossie

By ausmossie

BOOK ONE!!!

Well... This will be my life for the next few months. My school is opening a new branch in Shenyang, a city 8 hours south of Harbin by train and next week, I am going there to teach. I am sure it will be a wonderful and challenging experience. I will be the only foreign teacher and the only experienced teacher there so I am going to have FUNNNNNNN. All the classes will be new so this book (Book 1) will be my life for the next little while. I even bought my own copy.

This will be a very tough week for me. I have worked with soooooooo many wonderful, wonderful, wonderful people over the past 2 and a half years and it will be very hard for me to say goodbye. And that is not to mention saying goodbye to all my students. THAT.. will be a killer. But as my dear old mum used to say.. "Onwards and upwards.. one door closes and another one opens."

More to come on this subject as the week goes by.

This was also a bit of a desperation blip because I only took 2 pictures today other that this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.