La vida de Annie

By Annie

British pride...

... or not, depending on your viewpoint. I wanted to do something patriotic today, as I do love Britain, although the people can often let themselves down terribly. Having scant blip materials to hand, I collected together objects with the colours of the union flag - red cushions, a white T-shirt and a blue Ikea bag (the latter not so patriotic I know), and took a pic of them with my grown-up camera to get used to its weight again. That was completely pointless instead of using the compact, as I then proceeded to photoshop the result to death just to see where it took me - here's the bizarre result for today's Gaz Challenge. Thanks Gary for this series as I'm running out of ideas for blips whilst laid up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.