Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

166 / 365 - Inspiration

Headed back into college today to drop off some presents for my dance tutor and to do a photo shoot with one of the other tutors who is a professional actor as well as a teacher. It was so nice to be back again and I've really enjoyed today but every time I make a visit back to Performing Arts I realize how much I miss it!

Here I am with Sally my A Level Dance tutor who has been the biggest inspiration over the past two years and who has been the most amazing support through everything during this tough year. She is such a fab teacher and I will miss the subject a lot! It was nice to go back and drop off some well deserved presents!

We had a great chat about gap year plans which has helped clear some things in my mind as opposed to yesterdays 'ARGH' entry haha! I can always rely on her for the best advice. Onwards and upwards with the plans and I have quite a few big decisions to make now eek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.