Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Straganoff Pie

Quiet time... but not quite.

It was rather packed tonight at Starbucks, Centerpoint.

Today, I had a feeling of wanting to unwind on my own without anyone around me. I got things on my mind. Nevertheless, this two rascals made me smile.

Of all the days, today they became a little bit more adventurous in trying out new food. So, when we were at the counter, they were jumping excitedly for me to see what they wanted...

...a Straganoff pie. I never had one but it did sound delicious. Inside were tender beef cooked with mushroom. Upon tasting it, it was delicious. The two rascals couldn't agree more.

My boyfriend had a small bite... the rascals took half of the pie.

I'd probably have the pie again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.