Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

Light up my life

Today, the rascals and I decided to pay a visit to my sister's place. She has her own space near to her collage. It's not a hostel... it's actually a low-cost apartment for students. There should be ample space for students to stay, but somehow they are like over booked.

When we came, the I was surprised to see so many photos posted on her wall. It's photos everywhere... and I mean everywhere!

The two rascals had jumped from one wall to another wall... and they finally settled upon a "lantern". Flitty likes the smell of the scented candle that's burning. Moonay just likes the burning fire.

You don't wanna know the trouble I go through trying to make sure he doesn't melt himself standing too near.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.