TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Moi. Me. Mulle.

Well I thought I should introduce you all to me! My first selfy on here 'cause i'm not really the sort of person who likes taking pictures of myself- and half of them do not turn out good seeing as noone else in my family are photography inclined so I have to take them of myself. And no, I am do not normally look this chubby- but I liked my eyes in this picture :)
Had a rounders match today and we thrashed them! Managed to get 3 rounders with only 2 bats. Pretty pleased with my efforts today haha. Exams are over and I thought today would be chilled. No homework to do, people to see or subjects to revise- yet still I only got home at half 6.
Today I was thinking (yes again) about what I would do without my family. You really do not realise how much you rely on them, I cannot imagine what it would be like without my mum or brothers or grandad or alot of my family to be quite honest. I'm not one of these people that copes with bad news easily, it took me about 4 months to get back to normal after the death of my uncle in January and I wasn't overly close to him, only seeing him at family gatherings. I think the problem is probably just that I over think things too much, but I guess in some cases thats good? I just worry alot, about how my cousins are coping with it all- they're only you young and I really admire them for how they cope. RIP uncle Graham <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.