TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

Whoever said you can't buy happiness forgot...

...little puppies.
This handsome little man is Harry! Harry's my aunties puppie, she got him just before christmas and he's gorgeous! He's grown so much and he is certainly a little monkey, I don't think i've ever seen a tail wag so much (his bum actually moves!) He's a cocker spaniel and a very playful one, Barney (my dog) doesn't quite know what to make of him hehe. The man in the background holing him is my grandad- who had to hold him because he doesn't keep still enough to take a picture of. I love my Grandad more than anything, he really means alot. He's like a dad aswell as a grandad as i'm not really that close to my dad. He gives the bestest cuddles in the world and I still curl up on his lap like I did when I was little. I've nick-named him BBB (big belly boy) because he did have a very big belly well until recently. I love him more than life itself and I can't bare to see him in pain, he's recently been diagnosed with cancer and I can't bare seeing him like this. He's doing well though and he's going to be okay :) He's my grandad and he's indestructable!
Looking forward to tommorow cause having a nice night out with my girlies :) Were just going to pizza hut but theres about ten of us going and it should be a laugh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.