TheEyesOfATeenageGirl.

By Jee

I hope you always find a reason to smile.

Sorry for the back blip! I had a very, very busy Friday!
A rainy day, how depressing, but didn't stop me and my friends have a good evening. Me and 8 other friends went to pizza hut as a friend of mine had a voucher. I had a ham and bacon pizza- could have eaten 10 of them! When we were walking there from the station in the pouring rain I decided maybe shorts and water eating pumps were not the best choice of outfit? I absolutly froze! Whilst some of the others went to go see hangover 2 at the cinema me and 3 others went to the train station where we had to wait 15 minutes for the train. 15 minutes of pure laughter! Me being the very 'mature'person I am decided to do loads of prank calls which turned out to be quite funny- got to do it while I can still get away with it right?! haha.
This is my first ever pair of converse and have certainly been worth the buy. Been wearing them for about 2 years and bought another red low top pair since. I love my converse. My friends never seem to really see me in them though. Probably because i'm quite self consious, and I guess because it's not what my friends wear I feel like I have to 'fit in' with them. Quite bad I suppose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.