creative lenna

By creativelenna

I cut my hair

I did not cut it myself mind you. I did that when I was 5 years old! Just ask my mom or dad, they love to tell that story . . . I think it goes something like this: I wasn't getting enough attention because they were having a party, so I went upstairs found the scissors and trimmed my own bangs, and rather badly I might add! sheeesh . . . . I still get teased about it ; ^ )

So my hair is getting shorter but my art journal is getting longer. I just squeezed a photo of my spilling over journal into my blipfolio. There is much more on my blog should you care to see it!

The little book swap deadline is nearing; Saturday all books are due to me. I swap them out "on paper" first before I do it for real and just counted. We have 140 little books that have made it to me, and we are not quite done yet! If I make myself scarce it is because I am busy sorting & mailing all these tiny little artist books, sized 5" or smaller. You can check out the creative swaps blog for those. You'll find site info on my profile page -about : ^ )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.