A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Declaring my intention

So today I decided to do something different. Instead of waiting until later in the day to see what sort it's turning out to be I am going to decide for myself and see what the world has to say about it (I'll try to remember to report back on the experiment later).

So there I am a**ing about in my bedroom trying to get a vaguely acceptable SP when up pops the littlest one*. Helpful reminder that this probably isn't the day I am aiming for.

So blip chosen and no more a**ing about. Today is going to be satisfyingly productive workwise and housewise, have some good times with good people and topped off with the joyous treat of David Tenant and Catherine Tate in Much Ado About Nothing.

Better get on with it then
Lesley x

*good job she doesn't read blip

Have since changed my mind three times about the picture. I really need to be more decisive today!


[EDIT] Lunchtime update and so far things are going to plan. Just wanted to add that Anna was trying to reach and do bunny ears behind my head on the photo. But she can't because she really is the littlest. For now, and I shall enjoy it until the day when I am the littlest in the family which will be very weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.