PrimeMart

By PrimeMart

Scudding Clouds

Over the river Severn at the entrance to the Gloucester and Sharpness canal.


In other exciting news... I researched Father's Day presents on the world, wide, wonder web.

Wi Fi bathroom scales! What ever for? This most mundane of objects, has been blinged up for the male market. These are not your plain boring scales, these are now a sexy, hi tech man gadget!!!

I discounted the magnetic thinking putty !?! and the glow in the dark loo roll as frivolous tat.

So I have narrowed it down to 3 possibilities for my father. He reads this occasionally, so I cannot tell you which one I selected, but which one would you have??

Option A: Tie pillow - For the narcoleptic executive. Looks like a regular tie, but when tired you can inflate the end of it to rest your head on.

Option B: Y front gloves - These look like a pair of Y front tightie whities on your hands.

Option C: Solar powered plant pot - why????

The descriptions are mine, not the manufacturers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.