Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

The secret to Spotlight?

I think I've cracked it. Blip is full of gin loving, dog loving gardeners. You must be because I figure when I Blip booze, flowers or dogs then I get Spotlight - I knew I loved you guys but this just seals it :)

I have had a brilliant day. Work was good. Home early to walk the dogs with Mr G and time to put my feet up as dinner is cooking. I may even crack open a bottle of something. I'm a gal of simple pleasures :)

I finished my book last night so its time to crack the spine of a new book - this is why I am not yet convinced to get a Kindle. Not sure which to choose yet, will keep you posted I'm sure.

Only down side to today is that I booked the Ocado food delivery for between 10pm and 11pm - I think I thought I would be working late so it made sense when I booked it!!!

Just started raining here so I'm glad we are in, its just gone very very dark here - I kinda like it!!

Hey y'all, guess what? Its F.F.F.F.Friday tomorrow, woohoooo..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.