where to start...

By sarahgellatly

hello

today i started this... bit akward really having an online diary. i don't really know what to say . i don't think it's anything like a diary , everyone can see it. so i'm just gonna say a few things about myself. Lets say 20 facts...
1.I love photography
2.Im bad at grammer and spelling while on the computer so if your reading this and thinking i must be like 10 i'm not i'm a 15 year old that can not use a keyboard.
3. I could eat all day if it wasn't for my body wanting to store it all.
4. I live to please people and i liked to be liked . Pushover almost.
5. I had people that call me fake for wearing make-up. when they're the ones with the fake personality saying it behind my back.
6. Cheaters are my hatred. i despise people who cheat.
7. I love coca cola
8. i have blonde hair . natural. but always wanna dye my hair brown but too scared
9. i used to have blue eyes but they're green now.
10. I'm doing art drama bio english maths at higher
11. my Bestfriends Kirsty Stenhouse .
12. i have too many extremely close friends
13. I love people with long hair!
14. If i could magicly turn 18 i would
15. I act really stupid when im not around people in public
16. I can be very blonde
17. I love my english teacher
18. I will have my own photography business.
19. I regret taking higher maths
20. these facts are rubbish cause i got bored after 3.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.