where to start...

By sarahgellatly

twisted.

my life is so twisted. i know the photo is blurry and side ways. kinda of represents my life so far. Today it just got weirder. I understood maths but yet i still hate it. ok sorry im getting sidetracked talking about maths now . wow. Ehm yeah so today was okay but we aren't doing anything in school cause its end of term and all but im sooooooooo bored. and it drains me, Oh another weird fact. and girl and boy in my year are engaged how interesting i guess. I wonder if they will be like one of those couples that stay together for years till they grow old and where teenage sweet hearts d'awww. Maybe ...
But yeah my life Is usually filled with bad luck and is genially sooooo confusing. Like maths i guess. and i drew this love heart on the desk in biology. A subject i actually understand but as you can tell i wasn't doing anything productive.
p.s i still don't really understand this whole thing but ill get the hang of it soon:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.