Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Sunset At The Field House.

As you may have guessed, I didn't get a blip til after nine when I was on my way home.

Unknown to me someone else was working hard for me, I couldn't mention who, but follow the link if you wish!

While the Man was distracted, The Other Occupant brought into the house for me a lovely gift to blip. She knew it oughtn't to hide behind the sideboard so tried to get it out. She couldn't so lost interest. Later, wishing it had made itself more available for blip, the pretty thing appeared and flew around looking for the camera. The Man appeared too, but not with the camera. The Other appeared happy to claim back my blip model. The Other got put out of the room.

All this time I was missing great blip opportunities! What made it worse was that The Man had inadvertently opened wide the window and my model got tired of waiting for me to come home with the camera and disappeared off!

Ah, well, I think I blipped a tree sparrow once before.

... and sorry about yesterday, not everybody liked that, ... sorry, lost subscriber, I didn't mean to offend ... thank you, the new ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.