Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Not Getting Ruffled.

"The Taxi will be here any minute!"

"I know!"

"Well, don't you think the driver will think it's a bit odd, you standing on the patio table in an long evenning dress?"

"Don't be daft! 2 of them are blippers anyhow, they'll know what I'm doing. OK, help me down now, I can't jump in these heels!"

Just incase I didn't take any shots at the Chamber of Trade and Commerce annual dinner I took some shots around the garden while we waited for the taxi.

The Mother needed a new P&S as her little camera has broken. I wanted to get her something of reasonable quality and the reviews of the S95 seemed good. The pics must be OK too as I've just got a few through Alamy (online stock images) quality control. Another good point is that it fits into my small evenning bag!

I may be borrowing it again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.