Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Letter Boxes

I was off to watch game 7 of the Stanley Cup to see the Vancouver Canucks create history.................enough said about that. History will have to wait.
I saw these letter boxes on the fence on the way to the pub and there was something about them that caught my eye. All three sitting nicely in a row on the green fence. Each representing a life of somebody or bodies unknown to me. I wonder how many letter boxes there are in the world?

It got me thinking...........

Its not long before we will have one of these of our own, a letter box I mean not the Stanley Cup. Our lives will be off again in a new direction and thats really exciting. Where we go nobody knows yet but Im sure it will be an adventure.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.