Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Just need a picture of anything, so I can sleep.

Some people aren't worth the effort at all. Some people are worth every single minute.

Glastonbury is going to be incredible.

The Stannary was, y'know... the Stannary (Standaroundary?)

I need new shoes.

I need sleep!

---

We saw the 3rd Year's final exhibition today, it was so so so very good. Much better than the previous final year exhibition I had seen (no offense UCA). It has made me realise how much work I really reallyyy have to do in the next 2 years, but I think I can do it. A bit more motivation and I'll be well on my way.

---

Speaking of motivation, at 3am yesterday I attempted to sleep. At 3.15am yesterday I got back up again after having a ridiculous surge of ideas flurry through my head. At 5am yesterday I went back to sleep after working for an hour on my own personal project, simply because I was enthusiastic enough to be kept awake to do it.

Quite a revelation for me. (Although sleeping between 5am and 8am meant when I returned home from uni at 1pm, I fell asleep on Helen's bed pretty sharpish for a good few hours. Luckily, she has the comfiest bed ever

---

Mmm, rambling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.