Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Lucy and Nicole

Current housemate and future housemate. It was the first time in what felt like a while that I've seen Lucy and Kate (the girls I'm living with next year), and it reinforced my excitement to live with them next year soooo much.

Tonight was the fabulous Glitter Party. Much anticipated, and definitely lived up to the hype. An looong evening of flat party fun, which didn't end in town (score!)

---

Was very torn for a photo for this evening. There was a great picture of the 4 graphics girls (Kate, Kirsty, Emma and Josie), and another of a different Josie who I said I'd blip because she will start blip soon. Also a fabulous shot of Kirtsy and Emma riding in a trolley that was sitting just outside the flat... Went with this though because they look so darn happy!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.