RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Street Art #10 - I heart you

A yellow heart.

On the end of the skate park.

From someone to someone.

This week has been a blip dip - not much inspiration, lacking a bit of motivation. Short write-ups and a lack of comments made.

A general malaise.

Even running last night was a struggle. Perhaps I need to be better at giving in to feeling a bit under the weather.

Even the weather, now I mention it, has been oppressive this week.

One of those days when your filter only picks up bad news - like the news this morning that temperatures are predicted to rise in this country by 2-4 degrees this century and that's regarded as a decent outcome. North America by 5 times this amount.

Anyway, it's Friday - I need to get over myself, have a quick game of staff football after school, pop for that pint, make sure I finally take that old IKEA bookshelf to the skip tomorrow, mow the lawn and build dens with the boys. All will be well again!

Have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.