Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Early morning blip!

I don't usually manage to post a blip quite so early in the morning, but I've been up since just before 5am and as I sat at the computer doing some work I noticed the brilliant light on the flowers on the edge of the garden. So out I went with my camera. This spiders web was also glistening in the early sun - I love the delicate tracery of the filaments. So blip for today (a first, as no spiders webs previously blipped).

I'm out to get my hair cut shortly and then I must get down to some serious household sorting out, both paperwork and cleaning (I've been putting it off for weeks, if not months in the case of the paperwork!)

The weather is forecast to deteriorate today, so I thought I'd catch some sun while I could.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.