It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Pug Photoshoot...!

Here it is....the pug photoshoot. Oh boy did we have the BEST time EVER!

We went on a really long walk in the woods first, to get rid of some of my energy apparently? Mum really should learn that she will never completely tire me out! It was great in the woods. I came back when mum called me MOST of the time. I did give them a scare once when I ran off for a while but I came back in the end.

When we got back home I couldn't believe my luck when the pugs came in the house with us. I did LOADS of zoomies. I zoomed everywhere, inside and outside. I was soooooo excited. I have never had another doggie in my house before.

Mum got the chicken out of the fridge to try and get our attention but it was a bit of a crazy photoshoot. Everytime one of us sat still the other would move. Mum and the pugs mum said they were hoping the 3 of us would sit together nicely on the beanbags.........hee hee, no chance mum.

Buttons is scared of other doggies because she has been attacked before and she didn't like me jumping all over her so she sat on her mums lap a lot of the time. I tried to have a really good play with Rolo but mum dragged me off because I have to be careful of his one eye. He can't afford anything to happen to it. He really makes some funny noises. He snorts ALOT, it makes my mum laugh.

Apparently we are going to go walking with them every week if we can. They live up the road from us and their mum is about to have a "real baby" so she will be home a bit and can come out with us. I can't wait to go for more walks with them. Especially Rolo, he runs nearly as fast as me even though he only has little legs and one eye to watch me with ;-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.