this luminous life.

By Laura

Free The Bee.

Melt Banana.

It's been a lovely day so far. Shaun stopped by early this morning for a quick, unexpected visit on his way to Columbus for awhile. Was nice seeing him :) Then I helped Taylor with a short film shoot today, and fortunately, it was an outdoor shoot (no photos of the shoot, sorry). Today was the first nice day Ohio has seen during the 'spring' season, so I was pretty glad I was able to spend it outdoors. I also managed to snap awesome shots of bees/hornets/wasps buzzing around the flowers of the front yard of the house we were at. Unfortunately, the nice sun and warm weather only lasted a few hours. Oh well, at least I was able to enjoy it a bit :)

bee in flower + bee going towards flower + bee in sea of flowers.

Now I'm off to my embodiment in cinema class,
which will be followed with my radio show
(and the stream finally works again!).
Cheers!

[A year ago today... texture on a tree.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.