this luminous life.

By Laura

This Boy.

I'm From Barcelona.

A normal, busy Tuesday including a session with Logan.
He was unusually hyper and happy today,
also meaning he didn't want to cooperate much.
Most of his time was spent getting out of his chair,
crawling under the table, sitting in a soft chair elsewhere,
and crawling into his sister's bed whilst kicking his legs.
He also put his hands over his ears a lot today...
but the good thing about all this?
I finally got a picture of him that wasn't blurry!!
And not just one picture, but several,
including him smiling!!!
When I took out my camera, he looked at me quizzically,
then started laughing and saying "cheese."
I love seeing him smile, even if he's being frustrating :)

[A year ago today.... brick wall.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.