LittleKlicker

By LittleKlicker

A bit early

Hello all!

I haven't been a very active blipper in recent days. This is down to post-exam fatigue I think. I have been so tired I basically took a week off everything. But ah well.

I had a fairly uneventful day except for some cousins and my Auntie/Godmother visiting. I tried to get a portrait of one of them but no luck. They wouldn't let me, not unlike my camera shy sister.

This is a fairly odd blip of a cuddly bear my sister has. It is fully kitted out with "Real-D" glasses from the cinema and a Santa hat. It has been on him for some time, so I guess it really is Christmas every day for him.

Anyway I better get on with entertaining guest and check on the bear. I hope his cuddly hangover isn't too bad after the office party, what a night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.