LittleKlicker

By LittleKlicker

Two Caps

Hello all!

I had a very eventful day today as I took part in a charity cycle ride. After a 6.30 rise
I helped put up flags and marquees at the finish line in Victoria Park, Edinburgh. I then took a coach to Dunfermline, the starting point.

The event was called the "Two Capitals" as Dunfermline used to be the Capital of Scotland and Edinburgh is the current capital, obviously. The total journey was 22 miles so not so taxing. But I think I will invest in a gel saddle pad for next year...

This is a picture of a random boat I encountered on my way. I thought the red stood out against the dull background so I tried my hand at spot colouring. I think it turned out okay.

Anyway, I hope you enjoy this extremely boaty boat

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.