Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Loopy Lupin...Loopy ME....

Wet wet wet here today!! On a day off and ended up in yet another garden centre!!! SO handy....blip heaven!!! Took this shot of some Lupin leaves....collecting water!! Like the patterns in the water BLOB droplet!!!!


Then went off to the shops!!!

Am trying hard to curb my excitement.....as I have not 100% decided!!! BUT...went to look at Dslr's today...and various lenses!! Not sure if I should go ahead and buy, or not!!! ARGH!!!!!

In fact ADVICE welcome!!!!

Intending to buy new Canon 600D....with the 18-55mm lens that it comes with..
but also 100mm IS Macro, and 70-300mm IS USM Telephoto???

It's the latter I'm debating about!! Want to get fairly decent bird shots...does anyone have this??!!


I know I'm going mad/loopy...but I'd decided I'd buy nothing, until I could get a wee PACKAGE that would cover the range of things I like to shoot!! As I'm now in a position to go mad/loopy...I thought I just might do so!!


It's just such an expensive decision!!!!!!! So I've swithered and swithered!!! That's the ARGH bit!!!!!




ANY ADVICE FOLKS????!!!!!!!



Have a great evening!!!!

:-))))))



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.