Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

What?? Why??......simple... WONDERFULLY WEIRD!!! :

OK....I know.....utterly bizarre, weird, odd and out of charachter!!!! Lol!!! But it's rotten, grey, wet weather today....I went to the garden centre....and saw THIS!!! It is of course, the inside of a flower!! Which one? Haven't a clue!!!! It just grabbed my attention!! You know when you want to touch something...but don't want to cause damage or look a prat?? One of those moments!! Whatever anyone else thinks...I just loved it!!! Furry, wriggly worms...in bright colours!!!! Some times you have to make allowances for my childlike excitement about things like this!!!!! LOL!!!!

:-)))


Thanks for everyone's advise!!! Now I've changed my mind about 5 times....but this is good!!! Several very good things were mentioned that contributed to this!!! Time will tell!! :-))))


Squeeeel!!!!!!!! Excitement!!!!!!!!!!!!

:-))))))))





Edit....

HOW could I forget!! A huge THANKYOU for getting yesterday's blip to the spotlight too!! It was awfully popular!! Thanks for the many lovely comments and fav's!!!

My server is down at the moment and I had to use my netbook's vodafone connection to upload!! A bit distracted!! So sorry!!!

:-))))








Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.