an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Raining its Pouring

When I got home from work today it was not its usual sunny self round here. In fact it was hurling down with rain. The rest of the family were still out which meant that I could wait at an upstairs window to get a shot of Wife and the little ones battling against the weather.

Toddler seems to be losing her voice all of a sudden, I think she must have probably caught what I had last week. To be honest I am amazed her voice has not been lost before given the amount she talks. I noticed it was going a bit crackerly last night but tonight it sounded much worse.

It is hard getting her to try and rest her voice as she doesn't understand. Wife made her a nice warm honey drink which helped. I can't help but think that this strain to her voice may be a result of out Wednesday arguements somehow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.