In the moment..

By MoshersMoll

Real freedom

My favourite piece of artwork spotted today. Most inspiring. I couldn't agree more with the statement, just wish it applied to my own life. I also wish I'd made the artist an offer! Thanks to local artist Atie Keizerwaard-de Bruin who allowed me to photograph her brilliant work :)

The art show opened today as part of the Vlaardingen Loggerfestival. Local artists show their work in ship containers along the Maasboulevard!

I am most annoyed at my lengthy absence from my 365 project but I have had many things weighing on my mind lately. I have spent much time away from the online world however I have still been snapping away. So I do intend to get my bum in gear and begin frantically back blipping!

I shall catch up with my regular's journals too as soon as possible. :) Good to be back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.