Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Neo Noodles......

...... helping with the ironing. Well, pulling on the drawstring of my husband's shorts.

Then when he got fed up with that, he went over and tipped over the re-cycling bin, luckily it was empty.

Bored with that he then moved onto knocking over a salt and pepper set, and finally he found a little cat ornament to knock on the floor.

Naughty or what!!

Meanwhile Sophia Sparkles is fast asleep, pretending to be a little angel, forgetting I'd saw her 5 minutes earlier hissing and spitting at Neo whilst bashing him on the head with her paw.

Mind you he can give as good as he gets.

Weather today, warm and sunny and 21C again.

P.S. Why do all black cats look dusty?

P.P.S. I have an annoying daughter sitting next to me, singing 'Under the Sea.' I wonder if she will ever grow up? Nope, I don't think so!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.