Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Up, Up and Away.

Pulled back the blinds early this morning and saw these two red balloons. So I went out onto the balcony to try and get a blip, unfortunately they were quite a long way away.

We often see balloons here, and before I started on blip one went past my bedroom window so close you could wave to the people in the basket. Needless to say that has never happened since.

It must be so cold in those balloons at this time of year, and although I don't fancy going up in one, I love watching them.

Alexandra and I spent some time in the garden today. We've been meaning to dig out some bushes for some time, so today we actually did it.

The weather was lovely, so once we started we went on to do more then we planned.

Then of course we went out to a couple of garden centres, to try and get some ideas what to do next.

So fish and chips for dinner tonight, I think we've done enough work for one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.