Treegonk

By treegonk

Organic Orange

Oh OK - 'O' was quite hard. Looking around all day and 0 (zero) things seemed to begin with 'O'... Apart from some obese workmen, and an obscenely over-sized ostrich that crossed at a pelican crossing in front of me, but I didn't get the camera out in time. Who would have thought it? (well she was a very tall bird so I wasn't going to point out that the crossing was for pelicans only)

One should really make more of an offort. I could have blipped one obvious orifice, but would probably be breaking some obligations. I could have made an origami organism (careful..), but it would have looked like a paper plane, probably. Damn that's three 'P's I should have saved for tomorrow. (How can I do 'P' without being rude?)

(Apologies - I mucked up and posted yesterday's pic today, so it's been reposted and I lost all your lovely comments. Sorry. It was doing quite well in the old hit parade too. But hey, I'm not bitter...)

(double word score = x2 bonus multiplier, plus the vowel bonus. I think that makes quite a score scrabbleblippers)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.