Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Tweet

This happy, hoppy little birdie is on a plate by Swedish ceramic company Rorstand. The pattern is called "Pippi Bofink" which I think is very cute. I photographed it to sell on Ebay, however I just love it way too much to sell, it's not worth enough to let go of. I have a bowl too, different bird, equally cute, maybe another Blip another day.
Today has been Satuday...actually Blahturday..so less said about that the better.
Think I need to get into the habit of blipping earlier - it's always a last minute affair before bed. I think this is because I'm hoping some exciting proposition will present itself to be blipped at some point during the day, but of late, this hasn't happened. Hey, who knows maybe the sun will shine tomorrow and make everything look and feel better :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.