...among other things!

By JJFA

Suitable for Vegetarians!

HARIBO!!

I became a veggie when I was 5 years old but still ate things like marshmallows and Haribo for a long time so still remember what they taste like. I've not eaten Haribo though for around 6 years give or take so when I found out about these I was slightly excited! I think I was right to be too; I'm not sure I like that they're called 'Funny Mix' though, because obviously all vegetarians are slightly 'funny'!! Lol!

Anyway, they are very nice and today Naomi and I finished off this bag! We've done plenty else today though, been quite productive but back to work tomorrow so the house work may suffer slightly although I'm sure Naomi'll cope ;-)

Here's yesterday's Backblip: High Contrast Naomi!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.