...among other things!

By JJFA

Mocha stole my flapjack!

OMG! We made some incredible flapjacks a few days ago, eaten most of them already!

But this evening whilst sitting down ready to watch The Day the Earth Stood Still (which by the way is pretty damn amazing so far - I've paused it to Blip!) I was minding my own business having a sip of tea (wasn't really, I was attempting to get a picture of Naomi's recipe book and a flapjack) when Mocha the Rabbit came bouncing out of nowhere and stole my flapjack! I was going to eat the rest of it but then Naomi reminded me rabbits eat their own poo! Anywhooooooo... I've saved whats left for Mocha to have another time.

To my day... the above is the most exciting episode of today, the rest was full of too much computer work and rain and yes it should be illegal to work Sundays!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.