Greenfield Valley

What a day for the weather, gorgeous first thing when I went to work, by ten oclock it was hammering down, I sat in the car waiting for the rain to go off before I went to see one of the guys who I was supporting.

What a difference a few hours can make, tonight I did the usual walk with the dogs and it was glorious. I liked this shot as it shows the first glimpses of Spring and I want to show this place again once the trees are fully clothed. For those who look in on my journal you know I spend a great deal of time here

The kitchen ceiling is now finished with lovely tongue and groove, all I need to do now is put a wash on it and wait for the cooker on Saturday.

I'm out tonight with dancoby, haven't had a girlie chat for a while, so I'll catch up with comments tomorrow.

Hope you've all had a great Thursday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.