Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Umbrellas

Mrs O and I went into Dunedin today to do a bit of shopping and grab a bite of lunch before catching up with some friends and there little fellas one who is 3 tomorrow. Boy did we have some fun shopping for a 3 year old, makes me wish I was that age again.
We grabbed lunch in the mall and as I was enjoying possibly the biggest cheese roll i looked up and saw these umbrellas hanging from the roof...

It got me thinking...........

What on earth were they thinking hanging umbrellas from the roof, they ware that high that only someone looking for a blip would possibly see them. Its a shame because they really looked great, I must start to look round a lot more and see whats above my head, I might be missing something.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.