A Hazy Shade of Ginger

By Chrislorimer

Difference

So, this is my first blip, so I guess I should explain myself.

I'm an amateur photographer hoping to become a professional by the end of college and uni etc. but that's too far away to go on about right now... LIVE IN THE NOW MANN!!

I decided to take this especially for blipfoto, because i felt i should start it on something simple. Also, i think that having this account'll encourage me to be more consistent with my photography, and you guys'll possibly see the improvements, hopefully.

Had work today, it didn't last as long as i'd hope, but it let me get home and do some work around the house before starting this all up.

Criticize my photo, any advice'll be appreciated...

May we have a good long run together blippers (is that what blipfoto user's are called? or is there an accepted term?)

Chris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.