My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Wet feet ...

Backblipped 19th June

... is what I got getting this!

Really mixed weather here today - glorious sunshine one minute and chucking it down the next!

So didn't really do very much other than head down to Gunwalloe Fishing Cove to have a play on the beach with Bill!

But a very nice play it was, though I was exceedingly annoyed as my camera battery died on me. From 2 bars to zilch in the space of 4 pictures. How on earth does that happen?

Anyway, when we got back, I had a wee wander around. Got a couple of architecture type shots, though not entirely sure they work and James just screwed up his face at them!

Then headed down to the wee stream at the bottom of the hill from the cottage and decided to go into the middle and look through the bridge to the other side. I really loved all the green reflections in the water so this is what you get today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.