Clark Tales

By cclark

A Different Perspective

Backblip

Well had I had internet at the time this blip would have been a complete and utter rant about the incompetence of OPENREACH. I stayed at home all morning only to have no contact from them to confirm if my phone line was active or not? I contacted my provider who confirmed the engineer had left them a message saying the job was done. Hmmm...I have no dial tone?...oh yes I have a fault on my line!! A week later its still not working...but thats another story.

The rest of the afternoon was spent with the adorable Olivia who asked me why I liked kissing girls? well...thats a long story. Her mum and I have no clue where this comment came from as we have never explained anything to her, maybe she's psychic. It was hilarious, almost intuition. I told her I like girls and boys and have lots friends. She said she likes boys and girls too lol.

on the way home I took a trip to a different part of town today for a familiar shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.